Heikki Kovalainen crashing in SPAIN in 2008

HEIKKI's site

 

 

If you want to see the on board action with great French commentary, no need to speak the language as you can hear for yourself……….

 

And what did HEIKKI answer when asked:
How do you feel at the moment? “I have a slight headache and a stiff neck, but apart from that I am feeling well and in good spirits. My focus is on getting better as soon as possible so I can pass the FIA medical inspection required to allow me to race in Turkey.

Leave a Reply

